Upcoming Games

MAR 31

HOME
Add a Title

AWAY

Add a Title

Add a Title

HOME

Add a Title
Add a Title
SCHEDULE
FUTURE PLAYERS
FAN ZONE

GAME PROGRAMS

GAME PROGRAMS

arrow&v
Away
Home
View / Print Program
Date
Toledo Cherokee
Columbus Mavericks

Fri, Sep 25

Pittsburgh Vengeance
Columbus Mavericks

Sat, Oct 10

Metro Jets
Columbus Mavericks

Fri, Oct 16

Metro Hockey Club
Columbus Mavericks

Fri, Oct 30

Metro Hockey Club
Columbus Mavericks

Sat, Oct 31

Buffalo Stampede
Columbus Mavericks

Fri, Nov 20

Buffalo Stampede
Columbus Mavericks

Sat, Nov 21

Metro Jets
Columbus Mavericks

Fri, Dec 4

Metro Hockey Club
Columbus Mavericks

Sat, Dec 5

Fort Wayne Spacemen
Columbus Mavericks

Sat, Dec 12

Fort Wayne Spacemen
Columbus Mavericks

Sun, Dec 13

Wooster Oilers
Columbus Mavericks

Fri, Jan 8

Wooster Oilers
Columbus Mavericks

Sat, Jan 9

Toledo Cherokee
Columbus Mavericks

Sun, Jan 17

Lake Erie Bighorns
Columbus Mavericks

Fri, Jan 22

Lake Erie Bighorns
Columbus Mavericks

Sat, Jan 23

Wooster Oilers
Columbus Mavericks

Sat, Jan 30

Pittsburgh Vengeance
Columbus Mavericks

Fri, Feb 5

Wooster Oilers
Columbus Mavericks

Fri, Feb 12

Metro Jets
Columbus Mavericks

Fri, Feb 26

Lake Erie Bighorns
Columbus Mavericks

Fri, Mar 5

Metro Jets
Columbus Mavericks

Fri, Mar 12

Cincinnati Jr. Cyclones
Columbus Mavericks

Fri, Sep 17

Metro Jets
Columbus Mavericks

Fri, Sep 24

Peak Human Performance - Official Training Partner of the Columbus Mavericks